## SA MET Health Advisory Council

## Membership



MEMBER POSITION	NAME	TITLE
Presiding Member	Prof Kevin Forsyth	Presiding Member, SA Medical Education and Training Health Advisory Council
Deputy Presiding Member	Dr Emily Rowe	Deputy Presiding Member, SA Medical Education and Training Health Advisory Council
Chief Medical Officer Member	Dr Michael Cusack	Chief Medical Officer, SA Health
SA Medical Education and Training Unit Member	Mr Ben Shores	Manager, SA MET Unit & Office for Research
SA Board of the Medical Board of Australia Member	Dr Catherine Gibb	Consultant Physician, SALHN
CALHN Member	A/Prof Arthas Flabouris	Consultant, CALHN
CALHN Deputy Member	VACANT	
Regional LHN Member	Dr Alison Lydeamore	Director of Clinical Training, Eyre and Far North Local Health Network
Regional LHN Deputy Member	VACANT	
NALHN Member	Dr Katherine Wislang	Director of Clinical Training; Northern Adelaide Local Health Network
NALHN Deputy Member	VACANT	
SALHN Member	Dr Kirrily Holton	Director of Clinical Training, Southern Adelaide Local Health Network
SALHN Deputy Member	Dr Paul Kleinig	Palliative Care Consultant, SALHN
WCHN Member	Dr Scott Sypek	Director of Clinical Training (0.5) and Staff Specialist General Paediatrician (0.4) Women's and Children's Hospital.
WCHN Deputy Member	Ms Emanuela Horne	Medical Education Officer, WCHN
Accreditation Member	Dr Anthony Llewellyn	General Adult Psychiatrist, Management Consultant, Advanced Med
Accreditation Deputy Member	Dr Caroline Phegan	Executive Director of Medical Services; Riverland Mallee Coorong Local Health Network
Directors of Clinical Training Member	Dr Ken Lim	Consultant Physician in General Medicine, RAH
Directors of Clinical Training Deputy Member	VACANT	
Doctors in Training Member (student)	Ms Scarlett Tod	Medical Student
Doctors in Training Deputy Member (student)	VACANT	
Doctors in Training Member (prevocational)	VACANT	
Doctors in Training Deputy Member (prevocational)	Dr Kay Hon	Surgical Resident, CALHN
Doctors in Training Member (vocational)	Dr Sean Jolly	Trainee Medical Officer undertaking prevocational training
Doctors in Training Deputy Member (vocational)	Dr Victoria Langton	Trainee Medical Officer undertaking prevocational training
Education Member	Prof Josephine Thomas	Clinical Dean, Adelaide Medical School NALHN
Education Deputy Member	Dr Michal Wozniak	Director, Doctor of Medicine (MD) Program, College of Medicine and Public Health, Flinders University
Professional Medical Colleges Member	Dr Michael Beckoff	Former Director, Australian College of Rural and Remote Medicine (ACRRM) Board SA Director, ACRRM National College Council
Professional Medical Colleges Deputy Member	Dr Jayanthi Jayakaran	Dean of People & Resources College of Medicine and Public Health
Medical Schools Member	Prof Danny Liew	Dean of Medicine and Head of School Adelaide Medical School, The University of Adelaide
Medical Schools Deputy Member	Prof Jonathan Craig	Vice President and Executive Dean of the College of Medicine & Public Health at Flinders University